epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 9 Feb 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
A modern Black woman must adapt to a nightmarish alternate reality when she is intermittently transported back in time to an early 19th-century plantation, where she learns about the origin of her family. Based on the novel by Octavia Butler.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2022
End date: Dec 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 55 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Dec 22Dana
2.1-2 13 Dec 22Sabina
3.1-3 13 Dec 22Furniture
4.1-4 13 Dec 22The Waiter from Two Nights Ago
5.1-5 13 Dec 22Winnie
6.1-6 13 Dec 22Celeste
7.1-7 13 Dec 22Jane
8.1-8 13 Dec 22Alice
Back to TOP