epguides.com & TVmaze present

Just Add Magic: Mystery City

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 31 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
In this spin-off from Just Add Magic, the magical cookbook takes three new kids on a historical adventure through the streets of Bay City in a race to find the secret recipe that unlocks a centuries-old mystery.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2020
End date: Jan 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Amazon Prime Video (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Children, Crime/Mystery, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Jan 20Just Add Opposites
2.1-2 17 Jan 20Just Add Numbers
3.1-3 17 Jan 20Just Add Dad
4.1-4 17 Jan 20Just Add Coin
5.1-5 17 Jan 20Just Add Volume
6.1-6 17 Jan 20Just Add Grown-Ups
7.1-7 17 Jan 20Just Add Foresight
8.1-8 17 Jan 20Just Add Color
9.1-9 17 Jan 20Just Add Waffles
10.1-1017 Jan 20Just Add Goodbyes
Back to TOP