epguides.com & TVmaze present

Judge Me Not

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 16 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A newly appointed judge struggles with mental health issues and a turbulent personal life as she tries to keep order in a court full of outrageous characters.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Allblk (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 May 23Be Careful What You Wish For
2.1-2 01 Jun 23Someone's Gotta Go
3.1-3 08 Jun 23Fire in the Hole
4.1-4 15 Jun 23The Stupid Tax
5.1-5 22 Jun 23Lights Out
6.1-6 29 Jun 23Vodka and a Reason
7.1-7 06 Jul 23What Are You Doing Here?
8.1-8 13 Jul 23Judgement Day
Back to TOP