epguides.com & TVmaze present

Jonny Quest (1964)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
A 10-year-old boy accompanies his scientific genius father on adventures all over the world.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1964
End date: Mar 1987
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US) / syndicated (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 39 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Sep 64The Mystery of the Lizard Men
2.1-2 25 Sep 64Arctic Splashdown
3.1-3 02 Oct 64The Curse of Anubis
4.1-4 09 Oct 64Pursuit of the Po-Ho
5.1-5 16 Oct 64Riddle of the Gold
6.1-6 23 Oct 64Treasure of the Temple
7.1-7 30 Oct 64Calcutta Adventure
8.1-8 06 Nov 64The Robot Spy
9.1-9 13 Nov 64Double Danger
10.1-1020 Nov 64Shadow of the Condor
11.1-1127 Nov 64Skull and Double Crossbones
12.1-1204 Dec 64The Dreadful Doll
13.1-1311 Dec 64A Small Matter of Pygmies
14.1-1418 Dec 64Dragons of Ashida
15.1-1525 Dec 64Turu the Terrible
16.1-1631 Dec 64The Fraudulent Volcano
17.1-1707 Jan 65Werewolf of the Timberland
18.1-1814 Jan 65Pirates from Below
19.1-1921 Jan 65Attack of the Tree People (26 min)
20.1-2028 Jan 65The Invisible Monster
21.1-2104 Feb 65The Devil's Tower
22.1-2211 Feb 65The Quetong Missile Mystery
23.1-2318 Feb 65The House of Seven Gargoyles
24.1-2425 Feb 65Terror Island
25.1-2504 Mar 65Monster in the Monastery
26.1-2611 Mar 65The Sea Haunt
Back to TOP

Related series:
The Real Adventures of Jonny Quest (1996)

Production codes were obtained from http://www.classicjonnyquest.com/. A great place to find out about all things Jonny Quest.