epguides.com & TVmaze present

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
In an England battered by its long war with Napoleon, the last great practitioner of magic is re-discovered and amazes the country with his feats. Based on the novel by Susanna Clarke.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2015
End date: Jun 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 May 15The Friends of English Magic
2.1-2 24 May 15How Is Lady Pole?
3.1-3 31 May 15The Education of a Magician
4.1-4 07 Jun 15All the Mirrors of the World
5.1-5 14 Jun 15Arabella
6.1-6 21 Jun 15The Black Tower
7.1-7 28 Jun 15Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell
Back to TOP