epguides.com & TVmaze present

Jamie's Super Food

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 19 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Traveling to the world's healthiest places to discover why the people there live long and healthy lives.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2015
End date: Nov 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Channel 4 (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 15 eps
Genre(s): Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Sep 15Squash Daal with Fried Egg, and Griddled Steak
2.1-2 14 Sep 15Pancakes, Tasty Fish Tacos and Chicken Cacciatore
3.1-3 21 Sep 15Kebabs, Tofu Burger and Salad
4.1-4 28 Sep 15Skinny Carbonara and Smoky Black Bean Stew
5.1-5 05 Oct 15Baked Eggs and Sizzling Prawns
6.1-6 12 Oct 15Health Bomb Breakfast and Chicken and Hummus
7.1-7 19 Oct 15Pork and Apple and Asian Crispy Beef
Season 2
8.2-1 23 Sep 16Chicken Hot Pot and Pancake Mess
9.2-2 30 Sep 16Doughnuts, Mussels and Meatballs
10.2-3 07 Oct 16​Chicken Fajitas and Barley and Beef Stew
11.2-4 14 Oct 16Balinese Curry and a Colourful Salad
12.2-5 28 Oct 16Crumble, Ravioli and Tomato Sauce
13.2-6 04 Nov 16Chocolate Porridge and Super Greens Cannelloni
14.2-7 11 Nov 16Pancakes, Fish Fingers and Risotto
15.2-8 18 Nov 16Magic Egg Breakfast and Smoky Veggie Chilli
Back to TOP