epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 8 Feb 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Misadventures of an American who bluffs his way into heading up his employer's London office, knowing nothing about either salesmanship or British culture.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2010
End date: Jan 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): IFC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 18 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Oct 10In Which Claims Are Made and a Journey Ensues
2.1-2 08 Oct 10A Plan is Hatched and a Date is Not a Date
3.1-3 15 Oct 10The Snooker Player, The Black Canadian, The Turkish Terrorist, and The Peanut
4.1-4 22 Oct 10In Which Brent Wilts Arrives and Things Take a Turn for the Worse
5.1-5 29 Oct 10Where Todd and Brent Misjudge the Mood of a Solemn Day
6.1-6 05 Nov 10What Can Only Be Considered a Dreadful Day for Todd
Season 2
7.2-1 06 Jan 12Todd's Terrible Day Ends and His Next Terrible Day Begins
8.2-2 13 Jan 12Todd and His Valet Arrive in Leeds and What They Saw There
9.2-3 20 Jan 12How the Liver and the Salad Conspired to Ruin Todd's Good Deed
10.2-4 27 Jan 12In Which Todd Accidentally Learns a Secret and Brent and Doug Get Closer to Further from the Truth
11.2-5 03 Feb 12The Crime Scene, The Storyteller and the Sanctimonious Tower of Morality
12.2-6 10 Feb 12Conclusion
Season 3 Todd Margaret
13.3-1 07 Jan 16Todd Margaret (1)
14.3-2 07 Jan 16Todd Margaret (2)
15.3-3 07 Jan 16The Decisions of Todd Margaret
16.3-4 14 Jan 16The Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret (1)
17.3-5 14 Jan 16The Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret (2)
18.3-6 14 Jan 16The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret
S03.3-0 03 Dec 15The Increasingly Necessary Todd Margaret Recap Special
S03.3-0 20 Dec 15The Increasingly Soon Return of Todd Margaret
Back to TOP