epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Immortal (1970)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 25 Apr 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A man whose blood can cure disease and postpone aging has to go on the run to avoid becoming a billionaire's caged lab rat and fountain of youth, and to locate his long-lost brother who might be in similar danger.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1970
End date: Jan 1971
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 15 eps & pilot
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 Sep 70Sylvia
2.1-2 01 Oct 70White Elephants Don't Grow on Trees
3.1-3 08 Oct 70Reflections on a Lost Tomorrow
4.1-4 15 Oct 70The Legacy
5.1-5 22 Oct 70The Rainbow Butcher
6.1-6 29 Oct 70Man on a Punched Card
7.1-7 05 Nov 70White Horse, Steel Horse
8.1-8 12 Nov 70The Queen's Gambit
9.1-9 19 Nov 70By Gift of Chance
10.1-1003 Dec 70Dead Man, Dead Man
11.1-1110 Dec 70Paradise Bay
12.1-1217 Dec 70The Return
13.1-1331 Dec 70To the Gods Alone
14.1-1407 Jan 71Sanctuary
15.1-1514 Jan 71Brother's Keeper
Back to TOP

Related series:
The Immortal (2000) starring Lorenzo Lamas