epguides.com & TVmaze present

Imagine That

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 28 Nov 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
A comedy writer with a difficult marriage to a hard-driving prosecutor uses his Walter Mitty-like fantasies as inspiration for his TV show.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2002
End date: Jan 2002
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps, 4 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 Jan 02The Macho Therapist
2.1-2 15 Jan 02The Married Balladeer
3.1-3 Lucy
4.1-4 The Confused Racist
5.1-5 The Psychic
6.1-6 The Inner Critic
Back to TOP