epguides.com & TVmaze present

I'll Be Gone in the Dark

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 30 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Retrospective on a writer's relentless search for justice for the victims of a violent predator who was responsible for 50 home-invasion rapes and 12 murders in an era when sex crimes were often dismissed, or hidden in shame. Based on the book by Michelle McNamara.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2020
End date: Aug 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): HBO (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Historical, Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Jun 20Murder Habit
2.1-2 05 Jul 20Reign of Terror
3.1-3 12 Jul 20Rat in a Maze
4.1-4 19 Jul 20The Motherlode
5.1-5 26 Jul 20Monsters Recede but Never Vanish
6.1-6 02 Aug 20Walk into the Light
S01.1-0 21 Jun 21Show Us Your Face
Back to TOP