epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Idhun Chronicles

(Memorias de Idhún)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 30 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
After a necromancer seizes power over the magical world of Idhun, two adolescent earthlings help fight an assassin sent to kill all Idhunese refugees on Earth. Based on The Idhún's Memories series by Laura Gallego. (Originally in Spanish)
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2020
End date: Jan 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 27 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Sep 20Limbhad
2.1-2 10 Sep 20No estás preparado
3.1-3 10 Sep 20El báculo de Ayshel
4.1-4 10 Sep 20Planes de rescate
5.1-5 10 Sep 20Ven conmigo
Season 2
6.2-1 08 Jan 21Reencuentros
7.2-2 08 Jan 21Secretos
8.2-3 08 Jan 21Su verdadera naturaleza (26 min)
9.2-4 08 Jan 21El ojo de la serpiente
10.2-5 08 Jan 21La luz de Victoria
Back to TOP