epguides.com & TVmaze present

I Hate My Teenage Daughter

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 7 Aug 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Two mothers who've tried to give their daughters everything they never had, suddenly realize that their girls are turning into exactly the sort of mean, stuck-up people who made fun of them in high school.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2011
End date: Mar 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 6 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Nov 11Pilot
2.1-2 07 Dec 11Teenage Family Night
3.1-3 14 Dec 11Teenage Cotillion
4.1-4 21 Dec 11Teenage Dating
5.1-5 06 Mar 12Teenage Escuela
6.1-6 13 Mar 12Teenage Date Night
7.1-7 20 Mar 12Teenage Vacation
8.1-8 Teenage Girlfriends
9.1-9 Teenage Sixties
10.1-10Teenage Cheerleading
11.1-11Teenage Party
12.1-12Teenage Ski Trip
13.1-13Teenage Moving Out
Back to TOP