epguides.com & TVmaze present

How to Be a Gentleman

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
In this take on The Odd Couple an etiquette columnist and a personal trainer educate each other in how to behave in the modern world.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2011
End date: June 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 9 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 29 Sep 11Pilot
2.1-2 06 Oct 11How To Have A One-Night Stand
3.1-3 15 Oct 11How to Attend Your Ex-Fiance's Wedding
4.1-4 26 May 12How To Share A Relationship
5.1-5 26 May 12How To Be Draft Andrew
6.1-6 02 Jun 12How to Dip Your Pen in the Company Ink
7.1-7 09 Jun 12How to Get Along With Your Boss's New Girlfriend
8.1-8 16 Jun 12How to Upstage Thanksgiving
9.1-9 23 Jun 12How to Be Shallow
Back to TOP