epguides.com & TVmaze present

Hot Ones: The Game Show

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 29 Aug 2023 -1:00
Show Logo
Teams compete against one another for $25,000 by answering trivia questions and eating increasing mouth-scorching spicy chicken wings. Based on the YouTube talk show.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2020
End date: Sep 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TruTV (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 20 eps
Genre(s): Game/Quiz
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Feb 20Beware the Bucket
2.1-2 25 Feb 20No Sugar, Tons of Spice
3.1-3 03 Mar 20Worst. Hot Sauce. Ever
4.1-4 10 Mar 20A Hot Mess
5.1-5 24 Mar 20TKOMG
6.1-6 31 Mar 20Fighting Back the Tears
7.1-7 07 Apr 20No. Holds. Barred
8.1-8 14 Apr 20Schooled by the Sauce
9.1-9 21 Apr 20Suck, Slap or Sauce
10.1-1028 Apr 20Hustle vs Muscle
11.1-1114 Jul 20Dance Moves and Dirty Laundry
12.1-1221 Jul 20Love, Laughs & Lament
13.1-1328 Jul 20Burning Love
14.1-1404 Aug 20Grandmas Get Sauced
15.1-1511 Aug 20Keep Your Friends Close and Your Bucket Closer
16.1-1618 Aug 20Hot Sauce Conquers All
17.1-1725 Aug 20Stop, Drop and Roll With it
18.1-1801 Sep 20Worst Day of My Life
19.1-1908 Sep 20Fired Up Sound Clash
20.1-2015 Sep 20They Call Me Hot Poppy
Back to TOP