epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Honourable Woman

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 11 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A British-Israeli businesswoman just appointed to the House of Lords, who is trying to use her telecommunications company to promote peace in the Middle East, is victimized by kidnapping, espionage and murder.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2014
End date: Aug 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Jul 14The Empty Chair
2.1-2 10 Jul 14The Unfaithful Husband
3.1-3 17 Jul 14The Killing Call
4.1-4 24 Jul 14The Ribbon Cutter
5.1-5 31 Jul 14Two Hearts
6.1-6 07 Aug 14The Mother Line
7.1-7 14 Aug 14The Hollow Wall
8.1-8 21 Aug 14The Paring Knife
Back to TOP