epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Honor Student at Magic High School

(Mahouka Koukou no Yuutousei)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 2 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
In an alternate universe, a century has passed since magic has returned to the world, and a new class is about to begin their studies at the National Magic Academy's First High School. Sequel to The Irregular at Magic High School based on the books by Tsutomu Satō. Originally in Japanese
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2021
End date: Sep 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Tokyo MX (JP)
Run time: 23 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Action/Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Jul 21I'll Cherish This for the Rest of My Life
2.1-2 10 Jul 21May I Join You?
3.1-3 17 Jul 21The Girl's Detective Club is here!
4.1-4 24 Jul 21Friends
5.1-5 31 Jul 21I won't let anyone interfere
6.1-6 07 Aug 21The Nine Schools Competition begins
7.1-7 14 Aug 21Arithmetic Chain
8.1-8 21 Aug 21Hell of Ice and Flames
9.1-9 28 Aug 21Because you were by my side
10.1-1004 Sep 21I don't want to lose
11.1-1111 Sep 21Brother, good luck
12.1-1218 Sep 21I will fly!
13.1-1325 Sep 21I can't lose
Back to TOP