epguides.com & TVmaze present

Homeland Security USA

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 17 Aug 2021 3:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2009
End date: Sep 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Jan 09This is Your Car on Drugs
2.1-2 13 Jan 09Looks Like It's Been Through an Autopsy
3.1-3 27 Jan 09It's Not a Cow. It's a Guinea Pig.
4.1-4 03 Feb 09These Are Human Skulls So They Had to Belong to Somebody..
5.1-5 17 Feb 09I Did One Stupid Mistake. It Cost My Whole Life.
6.1-6 24 Feb 09Manatees? Y'know. Whatever. They're Cool.
7.1-7 03 Mar 09There Could Be a Tiger In There.
8.1-8 10 Mar 09They Call Me the Rottweiler
9.1-9 10 Aug 09What Kind of Grades Did You Get in Recess?
10.1-1016 Aug 09We're a Nation of Immigrants. All of Us.
11.1-1123 Aug 09There Goes Another Broken Heart Thanks to CBP
12.1-1230 Aug 09Were You Actually on The Bachelor?
13.1-1306 Sep 09Strip Clubs. Open on Thursday. Hmmm.
Back to TOP