epguides.com & TVmaze present

Home from Home

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 29 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A try-hard dad's decision to move his family to a lodge in the Lake District proves to be less than brilliant when he meets his uber successful, effortlessly superior new neighbors.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2016
End date: May 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Apr 18The BLT
2.1-2 27 Apr 18Into Thin Air
3.1-3 04 May 18The Party
4.1-4 11 May 18Pitter Patter
5.1-5 18 May 18The Chrysler Building
6.1-6 25 May 18Mandy Rowlands
S01.1-0 30 Aug 16Pilot (27 min)
Back to TOP