epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Holiday

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 22 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Four families gather for a luxury holiday in scenic Malta, but the discovery of her husband's secret affair triggers one woman's fear that she is being betrayed by one of her best friends, and the stakes turn out to be higher then she could have imagined. Based on the novel by T.M. Logan.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2022
End date: Mar 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Channel 5 (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Mar 22Episode 1
2.1-2 02 Mar 22Episode 2
3.1-3 03 Mar 22Episode 3
4.1-4 04 Mar 22Episode 4
Back to TOP