epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Harvey Korman Show

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 20 Jun 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Misadventures of an egotistical, has-been actor who teaches an acting class out of the home that he shares with his level-headed daughter, who works at a bank.
Show Details:
Start date: May 1977
End date: Aug 1978
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 31 Jan 78The One Where Harvey Gets a Job as an Escort
2.1-2 04 Apr 78The One Where Stuart Moves In
3.1-3 11 Apr 78The One Where Harvey Won't Change
4.1-4 18 Apr 78The One Where There's a Hold-Up
5.1-5 03 Aug 78The One Where Harvey Goes on a Kids' Show
S01.1-0 19 May 77Pilot
Back to TOP