epguides.com & TVmaze present

Hard Time on Planet Earth

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 19 Oct 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Looking for redemption from his exile on Earth, an alien warrior tries to help people in need, with assistance from a floating robotic orb that oversees his rehabilitation.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1989
End date: Jun 1989
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Mar 89Stranger in a Strange Land
2.1-2 08 Mar 89Something to Bank On
3.1-3 15 Mar 89Losing Control
4.1-4 22 Mar 89The Way Home
5.1-5 29 Mar 89All That You Can Be
6.1-6 05 Apr 89Battle of the Sexes
7.1-7 12 Apr 89Death Do Us Part
8.1-8 26 Apr 89The Hot Dog Man
9.1-9 03 May 89Jessie's Fifteen Minutes
10.1-1010 May 89Rodeo
11.1-1131 May 89Not in Our Stars
12.1-1214 Jun 89The All American
13.1-1321 Jun 89Wally's Gang
Back to TOP