epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 25 Jun 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A man's mid-life crisis is triggered when his employer decides to emphasize youth.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2015
End date: June 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Showtime (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Apr 15Starring Samuel Beckett, Albert Camus And Alois Alzheimer
2.1-2 03 May 15Starring Marc Chagall, Abuela And Adolf Hitler
3.1-3 10 May 15Starring Vladimir Nabokov, Hippocrates and God
4.1-4 17 May 15Starring Sigmund Freud, Charles Bukowski and Seven Billion Assholes
5.1-5 24 May 15Starring Josey Wales, Jesus Christ And The New York Times
6.1-6 31 May 15Starring Helen Keller, Moses And Lenny Bruce
7.1-7 07 Jun 15Starring David Ogilvy, Anton Chekhov and Gluten Enteropathy
8.1-8 14 Jun 15Starring Rene Descartes, Victor Frankenstein and HRH The Princess of Arendelle
9.1-9 21 Jun 15Starring Bill Hicks, Joseph McCarthy and Alfred Bernhard Nobel
10.1-1028 Jun 15Starring Christopher Hitchens, Philip Larkin and Josef Stalin
Back to TOP