epguides.com & TVmaze present

Happy Town

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 11 Sep 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A shocking murder occurs in a seemingly idyllic small town that hides many secrets, including strange disappearances.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2010
End date: Jun 2010
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps, 2 unaired
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Apr 10In This Home on Ice
2.1-2 05 May 10I Came to Haplin for the Waters
3.1-3 12 May 10Polly Wants a Crack at Her
4.1-4 02 Jun 10Slight of Hand
5.1-5 09 Jun 10This Is Why We Stay
6.1-6 16 Jun 10Questions and Antlers
7.1-7 01 Jul 10Dallas Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore
8.1-8 01 Jul 10Blame It on Rio Bravo
Back to TOP

The two unaired episodes are available to watch on Hulu.