epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 22 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Biography of the American designer who invented a name and leveraged it into a worldwide fashion empire that's synonymous with luxury and status. Based on the book Simply Halston by Steven Gaines.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2021
End date: May 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 48 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 May 21Becoming Halston
2.1-2 14 May 21Versailles
3.1-3 14 May 21The Sweet Smell of Success
4.1-4 14 May 21The Party's Over
5.1-5 14 May 21Critics
Back to TOP