epguides.com & TVmaze present

Hailey's On It!

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 6 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
An AI from the future tells a risk-averse teen girl that she is destined to save the planet, and must endeavor to complete a bunch of seemingly impossible tasks.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Disney Channel (US)
Run time: 15 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Action/Adventure, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 Jun 23The Beginning of the Friend
2.1-2 08 Jun 23Beta'd and Hooked
3.1-3 08 Jun 23The Wild, Wild Mess
4.1-4 09 Jun 23The Last Sand
5.1-5 09 Jun 23The Show Must Go Wrong
6.1-6 09 Jun 23Cubix Dudes
7.1-7 09 Jun 23Cos-played
8.1-8 09 Jun 23Road Trippin'
9.1-9 09 Jun 23Escape Doom
10.1-1009 Jun 23The Flamingo Must Flamin-Go
11.1-1109 Jun 23Splatter of the Bands
12.1-1201 Jul 23Bringing Home the Beacon
13.1-1301 Jul 23Dance Like No Mom is Watching
14.1-1401 Jul 23Kristine-ceaƱera
15.1-1501 Jul 23The Puffle Kerfuffle
16.1-1608 Jul 23Catching Felines
17.1-1708 Jul 23It's All Gonna Be OK-Pop
18.1-1808 Jul 23Flippin' Out
19.1-1908 Jul 23Smells Like Queen Spirit
20.1-2015 Jul 23U.F.Whoa!
21.1-2122 Jul 23Seas the Day
22.1-2222 Jul 23Kissed Opportunities
23.1-2329 Jul 23Sight for Dinosaur Eyes
24.1-2429 Jul 23Along for the Slide
25.1-2505 Aug 23Leather Jacket Hailey
26.1-2605 Aug 23In a Pinch
27.1-2712 Aug 23The Fart of War
28.1-2812 Aug 23Who Let the Dogs Out? (Hailey)
29.1-2930 Sep 23Beta's Gonna Hate
30.1-3030 Sep 23The A-Maize-Ing Maze
31.1-3107 Oct 23I Know What You Did Last Slumber
32.1-3207 Oct 23Lady and the Trampoline
33.1-3314 Oct 23Scott's On a Roll
34.1-3414 Oct 23Bye Bye Birdies
35.1-3521 Oct 23Frankly Fabulous
36.1-3621 Oct 23The Pin is Mightier Than the Swole
37.1-3702 Dec 23We Wish You a Merry Chaos-Mas
Back to TOP