epguides.com & TVmaze present

Gremlins: Secrets of the Mogwai

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 19 Mar 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Prequel to the 1984 film Gremlins set in 1920s China, in which a boy and a teenage street thief try to return a young Mogwai to his family, encountering monsters and spirits from Chinese folklore along the way.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Max (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Animated, Action/Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 May 23Never Get Them Wet
2.1-2 23 May 23Never Feed Them After Midnight
3.1-3 01 Jun 23Always Buy a Ticket
4.1-4 01 Jun 23Don't Drink the Tea
5.1-5 08 Jun 23Always Stab or Run
6.1-6 08 Jun 23Always Buy a God a Drink First
7.1-7 15 Jun 23Never Squeeze a Fox
8.1-8 15 Jun 23Never Hug a Mogwai
9.1-9 22 Jun 23Never Give Up
10.1-1022 Jun 23Never Ever Expose Them to Bright Light
Back to TOP