epguides.com & TVmaze present

Good Omens

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
A somewhat fussy angel and a fast-living demon, who have been enjoying a friendly rivalry among Earth's mortals since the Garden of Eden, form an alliance to stop the forthcoming Apocalypse, which is scheduled to start next week. Based on the book by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Amazon Prime Video (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 12+ eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Children, Comedy, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 31 May 19In the Beginning
2.1-2 31 May 19The Book
3.1-3 31 May 19Hard Times
4.1-4 31 May 19Saturday Morning Funtime
5.1-5 31 May 19The Doomsday Option
6.1-6 31 May 19The Very Last Day of the Rest of Their Lives
Season 2 Good Omens 2
7.2-1 28 Jul 23The Arrival
8.2-2 28 Jul 23The Clue
9.2-3 28 Jul 23I Know Where I'm Going
10.2-4 28 Jul 23The Hitchhiker
11.2-5 28 Jul 23The Ball
12.2-6 28 Jul 23Every Day
S01.1-0 01 May 20Good Omens: Lockdown
Back to TOP