epguides.com & TVmaze present

Good Behavior

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
Fresh out of prison, a thief and con artist trying to reunite with her 10-year-old son finds her life again thrown into chaos after she overhears the hiring of a hitman and becomes his associate. Based on the Letty Dobesh stories by Blake Crouch.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2016
End date: Dec 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TNT (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 20 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Nov 16So You're Not an English Teacher
2.1-2 15 Nov 16Only the Best for Mrs. Diaz
3.1-3 22 Nov 16From Terrible Me
4.1-4 29 Nov 16Your Mama Had a Hard Night
5.1-5 06 Dec 16Beautiful Things Deserve Beautiful Things
6.1-6 13 Dec 16We Pretend We're Stuck
7.1-7 20 Dec 16The Ballad of Little Santino
8.1-8 27 Dec 16It Still Fits Bitch
9.1-9 03 Jan 17For You I'd Go with Strawberry
10.1-1010 Jan 17All the Things
Season 2
11.2-1 15 Oct 17The Heart Attack Is the Best Way
12.2-2 22 Oct 17I Want You to Leave a Person Alive for Once
13.2-3 29 Oct 17Because I'm Mrs. Claus
14.2-4 05 Nov 17I Think it's a Sign
15.2-5 12 Nov 17You Could Discover Me
16.2-6 19 Nov 17It's No Fun if It's Easy
17.2-7 26 Nov 17Don't Thank God, Thank Me
18.2-8 03 Dec 17Stay Beautiful
19.2-9 10 Dec 17And I Am a Violent Criminal
20.2-1017 Dec 17Letty Raines, in the Mansion, With the Gun
Back to TOP

The collected Letty Dobesh stories by Blake Crouch are available:

Good Behavior