epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Gold

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 24 Dec 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Dramatization of the 1983 Brink's-Mat robbery and its aftermath.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2023
End date: Feb 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Feb 23To Be a King
2.1-2 12 Feb 23There's Something Going on in Kent
3.1-3 12 Feb 23The Consequences Are Mine
4.1-4 12 Feb 23Vengeance Is Easy, Justice Is Hard
5.1-5 12 Feb 23The Boy You Were
6.1-6 12 Feb 23I'll Be Remembered
S01.1-0 20 Mar 23The Gold: The Inside Story
Back to TOP

Airdates for iPlayer.