epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Girl in the Woods

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 12 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A teenage runaway faces her demons and bonds with two new friends as she escapes from a mysterious, cult-like colony in the Pacific Northwest that guards us from the world of monsters hidden behind a secret door in the woods.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2021
End date: Oct 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Peacock (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Horror
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Oct 21The Guardian
2.1-2 21 Oct 21The Door in the Woods
3.1-3 21 Oct 21The Lure
4.1-4 21 Oct 21Cracks
5.1-5 21 Oct 21One Door Closes
6.1-6 21 Oct 21Vast Gehenna
7.1-7 21 Oct 21Weapon Against the Shadow
8.1-8 21 Oct 21Angel of the Dawn
Back to TOP