epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Girl from Plainville

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 15 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A teen's death unearths painful questions for his family and reveals a complicated relationship with a young woman whose texts and phone calls prompted his suicide. Based on a true story.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2022
End date: May 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 29 Mar 22Star-Crossed Lovers and Things Like That
2.1-2 29 Mar 22Turtle
3.1-3 29 Mar 22Never Have I Ever
4.1-4 05 Apr 22Can't Fight This Feeling
5.1-5 12 Apr 22Mirrorball
6.1-6 19 Apr 22Talking Is Healing
7.1-7 26 Apr 22Teenage Dirtbag
8.1-8 03 May 22Blank Spaces
Back to TOP