epguides.com & TVmaze present

Gentleman Jack

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 25 Oct 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
As the industrial revolution is beginning in 1832, Anne Lister returns to Halifax, West Yorkshire, flouting conventions and determined to transform the fate of her faded ancestral estate.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2019
End date: May 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): HBO (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 16 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical, Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Apr 19I was just passing
2.1-2 29 Apr 19I just went there to study anatomy
3.1-3 06 May 19Oh is that what you call it?
4.1-4 13 May 19Most women are dull and stupid
5.1-5 20 May 19Let's have another look at your past perfect
6.1-6 27 May 19Do ladies do that?
7.1-7 03 Jun 19Why've you brought that?
8.1-8 10 Jun 19Are you still talking?
Season 2
9.2-1 10 Apr 22Faith Is All
10.2-2 17 Apr 22Two Jacks Don't Suit
11.2-3 24 Apr 22Tripe All Over the Place, Presumably
12.2-4 01 May 22I'm Not the Other Woman, She Is
13.2-5 08 May 22A Lucky and Narrow Escape
14.2-6 15 May 22I Can Be as a Meteor in Your Life
15.2-7 22 May 22What's All That Got to Do with Jesus Though?
16.2-8 29 May 22It's Not Illegal
S02.2-0 24 May 22Gentleman Jack Changed My Life
Back to TOP