epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 9 Oct 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Bringing to light the untold story of the wife of Attorney General Mitchell and other little-known whistleblowers who eventually brought down President Nixon and the deranged zealots in the Watergate scandal. Based on the first season of the podcast Slow Burn by Leon Neyfakh.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2022
End date: Jun 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Starz (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Credits: [show/hide]
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 Apr 22Will
2.1-2 01 May 22California
3.1-3 08 May 22King George
4.1-4 15 May 22Malum in Se
5.1-5 22 May 22Honeymoon
6.1-6 29 May 22Tuffy
7.1-7 05 Jun 22Year of the Rat
8.1-8 12 Jun 22Final Days
Back to TOP