epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Garcias

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 28 Apr 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Sequel to The Brothers Garcia about the kids, now grown with families of their own, leaving San Antonio for a summer get-together at a fancy beach house on Mexico’s Riviera Maya.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): HBO Max (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Apr 22Helicopter Dads
2.1-2 14 Apr 22The Compromise
3.1-3 14 Apr 22Sonia's Secret
4.1-4 21 Apr 22Guess Who's Coming To Breakfast, Lunch And Dinner
5.1-5 21 Apr 22Just Trying To Help
6.1-6 28 Apr 22Hurricane Schmurricane
7.1-7 28 Apr 22Two Peas In A Chultun
8.1-8 05 May 22Truth Hurts
9.1-9 05 May 22Back To The Roots
10.1-1012 May 22Never A Dull Moment
Back to TOP