epguides.com & TVmaze present

Game of Talents

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 9 Sep 2023 -1:00
Show Logo
Contestants attempt to guess what talent a performer will exhibit.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2021
End date: May 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Game/Quiz
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Mar 21Floating on Air, Fire and Broken Bones
2.1-2 17 Mar 21Dancing, Singing, and a Slew of Swords
3.1-3 24 Mar 21Twins, Spins, and Bursts of Flames
4.1-4 31 Mar 21Strings, Burning Rings, and Bj√∂rn
5.1-5 07 Apr 21Crazy Twists, Flying Dummies, and a Scorpion on the Loose
6.1-6 14 Apr 21Flying Dogs, Flipping Tricks, and Flaming Cocktails
7.1-7 05 May 21Fire Twirling, Cube Juggling, and a Wild Alligator
8.1-8 12 May 21Lions, Bikers, And Bubbles, OH MY! (58 min)
9.1-9 19 May 21Balloons, Bo Staffs, And A Blazing Chainsaw (58 min)
10.1-1025 May 21Animals Flip, Bellies Flop, and Knives Fly
Back to TOP