epguides.com & TV.com present

Further Adventures of Spin and Marty

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 1956
End date: Mar 1957
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 15 min
Episodes: 23 eps
Genre(s): Children, Drama, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Back to TOP