epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
When an NYPD detective discovers that she is able to speak to her long-dead father via an old ham radio, they start working together to change the chain of events that led to his death, only to find that this alters the present in terrible ways. Based on the 2000 film starring Jim Caviezel and Dennis Quaid.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2016
End date: Jan 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Oct 16Pilot
2.1-2 12 Oct 16Signal and Noise
3.1-3 19 Oct 16The Near Far Problem
4.1-4 26 Oct 16Bleed Over
5.1-5 02 Nov 16Seven Three
6.1-6 09 Nov 16Deviation
7.1-7 16 Nov 16Break, Break, Break
8.1-8 30 Nov 16Interference
9.1-9 07 Dec 16Gray Line
10.1-1004 Jan 17The Edison Effect
11.1-1111 Jan 17Negative Copy
12.1-1218 Jan 17Harmonic
13.1-1325 Jan 17Signal Loss
S01.1-0 12 May 17Epilogue (3 min)
Back to TOP