epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 18 Nov 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
On an alien world, Prince Fichael and his crew venture out of their domed human city to fight the evil aliens who want to kill them. But then he discovers that his dad's the biggest evildoer of them all.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2022
End date: Jul 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Comedy, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Jul 22Welcome to Farzar
2.1-2 15 Jul 22Robot Revolution
3.1-3 15 Jul 22Save the Reaper Demons
4.1-4 15 Jul 22St. Pudchuggers Day
5.1-5 15 Jul 22The Adventures of Daddy O'Baggins
6.1-6 15 Jul 22Flammily Reunion
7.1-7 15 Jul 22Baz, Bangs, and Brains
8.1-8 15 Jul 22The Great and Powerful Ozner
9.1-9 15 Jul 22Memory Wars
10.1-1015 Jul 22War and Peace
Back to TOP