epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 16 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
After the death of the original Captain America, two former Avengers team up to defend his legacy and take down a terrorist group called the Flag-Smashers.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2021
End date: Apr 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Mar 21New World Order
2.1-2 26 Mar 21The Star Spangled Man
3.1-3 02 Apr 21Power Broker
4.1-4 09 Apr 21The Whole World Is Watching
5.1-5 16 Apr 21Truth
6.1-6 23 Apr 21One World, One People
Back to TOP