epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Expanding Universe of Ashley Garcia

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 29 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Hoping for a chance to work at NASA, a teenage robotics engineer moves across the country to stay with her athletics-coach uncle.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2020
End date: Dec 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 15 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Feb 20Breath Mint
2.1-2 17 Feb 20Spin, Doctor
3.1-3 17 Feb 20Haptics
4.1-4 17 Feb 20The Search for Intelligent Life
5.1-5 17 Feb 20No Scientific Basis Whatsoever
6.1-6 17 Feb 20Me Caes Bien
7.1-7 17 Feb 20Hasta La Vista, Baby
8.1-8 17 Feb 20Go to a High School Dance
9.1-9 20 Jul 20In Tad We Trust
10.1-1020 Jul 20Failure Is Not an Option
11.1-1120 Jul 20Unintended Consequences
12.1-1220 Jul 20Count Me In
13.1-1320 Jul 20Rewriting Girl Code
14.1-1420 Jul 20Another Trip Around the Sun
S01.1-0 09 Dec 20The True Meaning of Christmas Togetherness Funtime
Back to TOP