epguides.com & TVmaze present

Euphoria (US)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 21 Feb 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
High school students navigate issues of drugs, sex, and violence in a world of social media. Based on the Israeli TV series.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): HBO (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 16+ eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Jun 19Pilot
2.1-2 23 Jun 19Stuntin' Like My Daddy
3.1-3 30 Jun 19Made You Look
4.1-4 07 Jul 19Shook Ones Pt. II
5.1-5 14 Jul 19'03 Bonnie and Clyde
6.1-6 21 Jul 19The Next Episode
7.1-7 28 Jul 19The Trials and Tribulations of Trying to Pee While Depressed
8.1-8 04 Aug 19And Salt the Earth Behind You
Season 2
9.2-1 09 Jan 22Trying to Get to Heaven Before They Close the Door
10.2-2 16 Jan 22Out of Touch
11.2-3 23 Jan 22Ruminations: Big and Little Bullys
12.2-4 30 Jan 22You Who Cannot See, Think of Those Who Can
13.2-5 06 Feb 22Stand Still Like the Hummingbird
14.2-6 13 Feb 22A Thousand Little Trees of Blood
15.2-7 20 Feb 22The Theater and Its Double
16.2-8 27 Feb 22All My Life, My Heart Has Yearned for a Thing I Cannot Name
S01.1-0 04 Dec 20Trouble Don't Last Always
S01.1-0 22 Jan 21F*ck Anyone Who's Not a Sea Blob
Back to TOP