epguides.com & TVmaze present

The English

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 2 Feb 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
An Englishwoman comes to the West in 1890 looking for revenge on the man she sees as responsible for the death of her son, and meets a Pawnee ex-cavalry scout with whom she discovers a shared history.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2022
End date: Nov 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 53 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Nov 22What You Want & What You Need
2.1-2 10 Nov 22Path of the Dead
3.1-3 10 Nov 22Vultures on the Line
4.1-4 10 Nov 22The Wounded Wolf
5.1-5 10 Nov 22The Buffalo Gun
6.1-6 10 Nov 22Cherished
Back to TOP