epguides.com & TVmaze present

Encore! Encore!

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 20 Jun 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
After an accident that ended his career, a once world-famous opera singer is forced to return home to his mother, sister and nephew, who run a vineyard in California.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1998
End date: Jan 1999
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Sep 98Pilot
2.1-2 29 Sep 98I Am Joe's Ego
3.1-3 20 Oct 98The French Connection
4.1-4 27 Oct 98Master Class
5.1-5 16 Dec 98Sour Grapes
6.1-6 23 Dec 98The Diary
7.1-7 30 Dec 98Mr. Joe's Wild Ride
8.1-8 06 Jan 99I Know How the Caged Bird Tastes
9.1-9 13 Jan 99Crime and Punishment
10.1-1020 Jan 99To Soeur With Love
11.1-1127 Jan 99The Doubt of the Benefit
12.1-12A Review to Remember
13.1-13Soul Food
Back to TOP