epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Eleventh Hour (1962)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 15 Apr 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
Psychiatrists evaluate the mental stability of people who have committed crimes or are on the verge of nervous breakdowns.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1962
End date: Apr 1964
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 62 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Medical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Oct 62Ann Costigan: A Duel on a Field of White
2.1-2 10 Oct 62There Are Dragons in This Forest
3.1-3 17 Oct 62Make Me a Place
4.1-4 24 Oct 62I Don't Belong in a White-Painted House
5.1-5 31 Oct 62The Seventh Day of Creation
6.1-6 07 Nov 62Of Roses and Nightingales and Other Lovely Things
7.1-7 14 Nov 62Angie, You Made My Heart Stop
8.1-8 21 Nov 62Hooray, Hooray the Circus is Coming to Town
9.1-9 28 Nov 62Cry a Little for Mary Too
10.1-1005 Dec 62Eat Little Fishie, Eat
11.1-1112 Dec 62The Blues My Baby Gave Me
12.1-1226 Dec 62Along About Late in the Afternoon
13.1-1302 Jan 63Which Man Will Die?
14.1-1409 Jan 63Where Have You Been, Lord Randall, My Son?
15.1-1516 Jan 63My Name is Judith, I'm Lost, You See
16.1-1623 Jan 63Where Ignorant Armies Clash by Night
17.1-1730 Jan 63Advice to the Lovelorn and Shopworn
18.1-1806 Feb 63Why Am I Grown So Cold?
19.1-1913 Feb 63Like a Diamond in the Sky
20.1-2020 Feb 63Beauty Playing a Mandolin Underneath a Willow Tree
21.1-2127 Feb 63A Tumble from a High White Horse
22.1-2206 Mar 63Five Moments Out of Time
23.1-2320 Mar 63The Wings of the Morning
24.1-2427 Mar 63Hang by One Hand
25.1-2503 Apr 63Something Crazy's Going on in the Back Room
26.1-2610 Apr 63Everybody Knows You've Left Me
27.1-2717 Apr 63Try to Keep Alive Until Next Tuesday
28.1-2824 Apr 63I Feel Like a Rutabaga
29.1-2901 May 63A Medicine Man in This Day and Age?
30.1-3008 May 63The Man Who Came Home Late
31.1-3115 May 63Pressure Breakdown
32.1-3222 May 63The Middle Child Gets All the Aches
Season 2
33.2-1 02 Oct 63Cold Hands, Warm Heart
34.2-2 09 Oct 63The Silence of Good Men
35.2-3 16 Oct 63Fear Begins at 40
36.2-4 23 Oct 63And Man Created Vanity
37.2-5 30 Oct 63Oh, You Shouldn't Have Done It
38.2-6 06 Nov 63The Bronze Locust
39.2-7 13 Nov 63What Did She Mean by Good Luck?
40.2-8 20 Nov 63This Wonderful Madman Calls Me Beauty
41.2-9 27 Nov 63Four Feet in the Morning
42.2-1004 Dec 63The Bride Wore Pink
43.2-1111 Dec 63There Should Be an Outfit Called Families Anonymous
44.2-1218 Dec 63La Belle Indifference
45.2-1325 Dec 63Is Mr. Martian Coming Back?
46.2-1401 Jan 64My Door is Locked and Bolted
47.2-1508 Jan 64Sunday Father
48.2-1615 Jan 64How Do I Say I Love You?
49.2-1722 Jan 64You're So Smart, Why Can't You Be Good?
50.2-1829 Jan 64Who Chopped Down the Cherry Tree?
51.2-1905 Feb 64Cannibal Plants, They Eat You Alive
52.2-2012 Feb 64The Only Remaining Copy is in the British Museum
53.2-2119 Feb 6487 Different Kinds of Love
54.2-2226 Feb 64The Secret in the Stone
55.2-2304 Mar 64A Full Moon Every Night
56.2-2411 Mar 64Who is to Say How the Battle is to Be Fought?
57.2-2518 Mar 64Prodigy
58.2-2625 Mar 64Does My Mother Have to Know?: Part 1
59.2-2701 Apr 64Does My Mother Have to Know?: Part 2
60.2-2808 Apr 64A Pattern of Sundays
61.2-2915 Apr 64To Love is to Live
62.2-3022 Apr 64The Color of the Sunset
Back to TOP

Season 2 Episode 9 "Four Feet in the Morning" is the conclusion of a two-part crossover with the Season 3 Episode 9 episode of Dr. Kildare.