epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Adaptation of the John Updike novel and film The Witches of Eastwick, in which three women discover their powers as they find themselves drawn to a wealthy, charismatic and mysterious stranger.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2009
End date: Dec 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 2 unaired
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Sep 09Pilot
2.1-2 30 Sep 09Reaping and Sewing
3.1-3 07 Oct 09Madams and Madames
4.1-4 14 Oct 09Fleas and Casserole
5.1-5 21 Oct 09Mooning and Crooning
6.1-6 28 Oct 09Bonfire and Betrayal
7.1-7 04 Nov 09Red Ants and Black Widows
8.1-8 25 Nov 09Paint and Pleasure
9.1-9 02 Dec 09Tasers and Mind Erasers
10.1-1016 Dec 09Tea and Psychopathy
11.1-1130 Dec 09Magic Snow and Creepy Gene
12.1-12Red, Bath and Beyond
13.1-13Pampered and Tampered
Back to TOP