epguides.com & TVmaze present

Death and Nightingales

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 18 May 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
In 1885 Ireland, a charming man offers to help a young woman escape the difficult life she has had with her stepfather. Based on the novel by Eugene McCabe.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2018
End date: Dec 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Nov 18Episode 1
2.1-2 05 Dec 18Episode 2
3.1-3 12 Dec 18Episode 3
Back to TOP