epguides.com & TVmaze present

Day Break (2006)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 6 Dec 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
Detective Brett Hopper's day keeps repeating, and to stop it he must figure out who framed him for murder, and why.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2006
End date: Dec 2006
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 7 unaired
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Nov 06Pilot
2.1-2 15 Nov 06What If They Run
3.1-3 22 Nov 06What If He Lets Her Go
4.1-4 29 Nov 06What If He Can Change the Day
5.1-5 06 Dec 06What If They're Stuck
6.1-6 13 Dec 06What If They Find Him
7.1-7 29 Jan 07What If He's Not Alone
8.1-8 29 Jan 07What If She's Lying
9.1-9 29 Jan 07What If They're Connected
10.1-1029 Jan 07What If He's Free
11.1-1104 Feb 07What If He Walks Away
12.1-1212 Feb 07What If She's the Key
13.1-1302 Mar 07What If It's Him
Back to TOP

DVDs are available as of March 25:

Complete Series
(4 discs)