epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 29 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
When a former NSA crypto-analyst is hired to crack a heavily coded document, he soon discovers it's being used as a hit list, putting him in the cross-hairs of the bad guys who want it back, as he tries to prevent the killings.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2020
End date: Oct 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Roku (US)
Run time: 44 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Oct 20The Code
2.1-2 21 Oct 20Deadman Walking
3.1-3 21 Oct 20Dead End
4.1-4 21 Oct 20Welcome Back
5.1-5 21 Oct 20Second Death
6.1-6 21 Oct 20Achilles Heel
7.1-7 21 Oct 20The Snake and the Mouse
Back to TOP