epguides.com & TVmaze present

Cunk on Earth

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 23 Mar 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Philomena Cunk tells the entire story of Human Civilization from prehistoric times to the present day, covering all the main bits of History, Science, Culture and Religion. Preceded by Cunk on Britain.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Sep 22In the Beginnings
2.1-2 20 Sep 22Faith/Off
3.1-3 20 Sep 22The Renaissance Will Not Be Televised
4.1-4 20 Sep 22Rise of the Machines
5.1-5 20 Sep 22War(s) of the World(s)?
Back to TOP