epguides.com & TVmaze present

Crimes of Passion

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 12 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
In post-war Sweden, a literature student obsessed with crime novels is never at a loss as she and her boyfriend find themselves in the middle of mystery and murder. Based on the books by Maria Lang. In Swedish with English subtitles.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2014
End date: Mar 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TV4 (SE)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Feb 14Death of a Loved One
2.1-2 16 Feb 14King Lily of the Valley
3.1-3 23 Feb 14No More Murders
4.1-4 02 Mar 14Roses, Kisses and Death
5.1-5 09 Mar 14Dangerous Dreams
6.1-6 16 Mar 14Tragedy in a Country Churchyard
Back to TOP